Collection (download)

  • Click to enlarge
Collection (download)

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

These 19 Tracks span Ivan's career from The Days of Knowe O'De'il up 'til 2018.

"The idea for this album came about when having a discussion with my friend John Boocock about the possibility of re-releasing some of my older CD`s.It occurred to us, instead of doing that, it might initially be a good idea to release a collection/best of album. The possibility of introducing some of my older work to people who may not be familiar with it was also there. This is the result, hope you like it, we may even do a second volume!"

  1. Close It Down  3.29
  2. Betty Corrigall  3.19
  3. The Ballad of Jimmy Fry  3.38
  4. If You Took Your Love Away  3.25
  5. Sina's Tune  3.23
  6. Sing It  2.37
  7. The Viking's Bride/The Hindenberg  3.42
  8. Bless the Wind  3.54
  9. Leaving Stoer  4.16
  10. I Will Be There  4.15
  11. I Am The Night/President Garfield  3.18
  12. Song For Yesterday  4.33
  13. The Hard Road  2.53
  14. Sleepytoon  3.15
  15. Tall Ships  4.24
  16. Brave Souls  3.38
  17. Walk Beside Your Shoes  4.29
  18. Every Beat Of The Drum  4.57
  19. The Rose Of St Magnus  6.15

All songs and tunes MCPS This collection (C) 2018 Orcadian Recordings ORCCD 0013 facebook: @IvanDrever

Product CodeORCCD013
ManufacturerOrcadian Recordings

This field is required.

©2020 - All rights reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

©2020 - All rights reserved.

Change Skin:

eCommerce by CubeCart