Revisited (The Wolfstone Songs) CD + Download

Revisited (The Wolfstone Songs) CD + Download

Tap for gallery


Product Information

(This CD includes an immediate digital download). Revisited (The Wolfstone Songs) was released in 2015 and covers songs and tunes originally recorded when Ivan was the frontman with acclaimed Scottish band Wolfstone.

Ranging from the Bothy ballad “Sleepy Toon” through to live favourites such as “Close It Down”, the tracks feature just Ivan and his guitar.

  1. Close It Down 3.27
  2. Braes of Sutherland 4.09
  3. Flames and Hearts 4.22
  4. Sleepytoon 3.13
  5. Cannot Lay Me Down 4.39
  6. Cleveland Park/Banks Of The Allen 3.44
  7. 'Til I Sleep 3.59
  8. Banks of The Ness/Here is Where the Heart Is 5.21
  9. Hector the Hero/Song For Yesterday 7.22
  10. Homeland 3.28
  11. The Sea King 3.54

Recorded at Soundreach Studio, Edinburgh. Mixed and mastered by David Chisholm. Photograph by Hollie Drever. Compiled and mastered by John Boocock.
All tracks composed by Ivan Drever except Sleepytooon, Hector the Hero and Banks of the Allan (Trad. Arr. Drever)

Copyright MCPS © 2015  Orcadian Recordings ORCD008 facebook: @IvanDrever

Product CodeORCCD008A
ManufacturerOrcadian Recordings

This field is required.

©2021 - All rights reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

©2021 - All rights reserved.

Change Skin:

eCommerce by CubeCart