The Orkney Years 1986 – 1992

“The Orkney Years” is about to be released by Ivan, featuring Dick Clarke, Ian Cooper, Billy Peace, Seona Dunsmuir, Noel Hill and Duncan Chisholm. These songs were all recorded at Attic Studios in Orkney between 1986 and 1992. Order a CD with an immediate digital download from our Bandcamp Page from 6th February 2021.